More Testimonials


 

 

Read more of our reviews on ZocDoc!

Best doctor visit ever! I'm not easily impressed but I was truly elated by my experience with Dr. Cedeno. You can tell that she is a doctor who truly cares about her patients and is very knowledgeable. I called my spouse & best friend to tell them how great my initial visit was and the staff was so courteous and kind. Dr. Cedeno wants you to be healthier after being in her care. I love that! I've seen many people complain about the wait but I didn't have any problems with that and I suspect if there is a wait that it's because she's truly trying to ensure each patient gets the examination, care & treatment they need. She's definitely my new primary care doctor. :-)

May 3, 2019•Chantal C., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 


Dr. Cedeño is the best doctor I’ve ever had in my life. She’s not one of those doctors who gives the go-away treatment after they’ve siphoned through your insurance. She makes sure that your condition is treated and she will not stop until she she resolves your concerns. She goes above and beyond each and every time. GOD bless Dr. Cedeño and her staff. From Carolyne, to Michelle, Patricia and Diana. I miss Alex, Raquel and Diane. 

August 13, 2019•Julio B., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


She was amazing listened to everything had great bedside manners made me feel comfortable and even drew my blood herself I've had bad experiences before seeing her and refused to see doctors for awhile but I'm happy with her as my doctor

June 20, 2019•Madelin R., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Awesome people! I loved the doctor and the nurses, the difference between this place and any other places, is that you’re treated with love and care, no one is rude or disrespectful. I found this doctor through good reviews and now I’m leaving mine here to confirm it. I recommend her and the team that works with her. I’m very satisfied.

Less than 1 year ago•Maria S., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeno is the best. She is the most thorough and caring professional I know in this industry. She is committed to finding the least invasive means of healthy outcomes. She takes your symptoms seriously.

July 29, 2019•Stacy C., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Over the past year I have seen many doctors and a majority of them were dismissive, not attentive and rushed the appointment. I have gotten so used to doctors who would only give me about 5 minutes of their time and would dismiss my problems because they thought I was too young to actually have any serious physical issues. But both Dr. Cedeno and the nurse practitioner were gems. They were extremely caring, attentive and THOROUGH! Dr. Cedeno made sure to give me a hug and speak such wise words. I highly recommend her! You may experience a bit of a wait time but it's worth it. 10/10!

August 9, 2018•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeno and her staff were warm and welcoming, even though I was early and toting my very cranky 9 month old daughter. The doctor took care of me all while helping me keep my daughter calm. It was a pleasure and I felt better immediately.

March 1, 2019•Geli C., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


The doctor forgot about me in the consultation room. The staff went on and on in their personal conversation instead of tending to the patients.

Less than 6 months ago•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


There are not many doctors like Dr Cedeno around. She really cares and it shows. So grateful I "discovered" her, she's an outstanding doctor.

April 30, 2019•Bessie R., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


I really appreciate this Dr. level of knowledge and her love and care for her patients is a special gift thank you for taking my health as a priority and helping me live a healthy life. The staff is very caring and helpful will definitely recommend this Dr. and her team. Please take care and stay healthy.

December 17, 2018•Debbie W., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Very knowledgeable. She cares about healthcare and wants her patients to be in the best of health.

July 12, 2019•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeno is a nice person. I was seen in her office two years. The wait time was more than two hours. I returned to her office in hopes that some things had changed. Upon arriving to the office I signed in and sat and waited. No one in the office acknowledge me. I waited for a full hour before approaching the office staff and inquired about the wait time. Dr. Cedeno must understand that time is important and while some may be accepting of the ridiculous wait time others wont and in the end her business will be affected. “Be careful to make a good improvement of precious time.” “Time is your most precious gift, because you only have a set amount of it.”

February 23, 2018•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeno was warm, kind and listened to my history patiently. She asked questions that let me know that she was actually listening to what I was saying and not just waiting for me to finish. I feel like I am now in good hands.

January 31, 2019•Geli C., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Love her!! The wait may be long but it's well worth it once you see her!!!

May 9, 2019•Sonia C., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 


She is the best! Very thorough and explains everything to you.

June 13, 2019•Demetria J., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr Cedeno is great always listens and tends to my needs

October 2, 2019•Rita G., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Shes the best! Been going to her office for years.

June 25, 2019•Eric G., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Very friendly, nice, and good doctor

August 27, 2019•Natalie F., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


I'm always happy to see Dr. Cedeno!

July 9, 2019•Daphnee C., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


It was a pleasure meeting with Dr. Jeanne-Elyse Cedeno. She and the other ladies were great.

March 24, 2019•Daphnee C., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Dr. Cedeno is a AMAZING doctor! I love her and her staff, today was my first visit and I can’t wait to see them again. Everyone was sweet and attentive to me and my children.

January 29, 2019•Brianna B., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Jeanne-Elyse is very down to earth and helpful. I really feel like she listened to my concerns and came up with solutions. Thanks again 

February 22, 2019•Ashley A., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeño saved my life.

July 15, 2019•Julio B., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 


She’s the best!

Less than 6 months ago•Marc A., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeno is so smart and so intelligent. I went to another Dr in the same building previously and although she was nice, I felt like a widget in a bucket of other widgets with a set game plan for every widget. Dr. Cedeno treats each person individually and actually listens and has expert medical knowledge. Dr. Cedeno doesn't just brush off your symptoms with a generalized response like other Doctors I have experienced in the past. Dr. Cedeno also doesn't try to rush you out the door. I definitely recommend Dr. Cedeno.

More than 1 year ago•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


The Doc is very kind and personable, would highly recommend her on her in person visits. She's very thorough, knowledgeable and takes time to listen. Where this Dr falls short, and severely so, is on prescription/refill requests. If there is a problem with fulfilling the request, you are not notified. Instead, you wait several days then have to call the office to find out there's a problem. I expect my Dr to be proactive and let me know there's a problem & not make me sit there for several days, just to find out she has an issue with my request. As much as I like her in person presence, this is a major issue for me & will most likely have me seeking another Dr.

More than 1 year ago•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


I think I have found my doctor. She is patient centered, not driven by the numbers. Her staff is professional and friendly. She appears to be very knowledgeable. She spoke to ME and listened to ME and was very eager to help me get well. She was also very observant and noticed things that a previous doctor did not address and should have. I will be going back to this doctor. Now because she spends a lot of time with her patients she does run a little behind. I did not mind because the level care I received was top notch.

More than 1 year ago•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


I had made myself a list of a few doctors to research during my attempt to find a new primary. Dr.Cedeno just happened to be the first on my list. I checked her reviews and comments from other patients and after seeing SO many, I playfully thought to myself "it must have been her staff making all these reviews!" There so many great comments that I was very skeptical. Well, now I will add myself to the list. Without getting into too much detail, she is amazing! Very thorough, a great listener, very warm, very caring, likes to explain and makes sure the patient understands everything discussed. Her bedside manner is absolutely wonderful. She was definitely a breath of fresh air. I am beyond happy with my new primary doctor and will surely be recommending her to friends, loved ones and anyone else!

More than 1 year ago•Gabriela R., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeno is the most caring, compassionate, and kindest doctor I have ever visited. She actually treated me like a human being and not some other patient taking up her time. She nurtured me as though I was her own child! I went in there not being able to breathe and walked out smiling! She took the time to hear what I was feeling, inquired on other symptoms, explained why I had the symptoms I did and gave me a plan to remedy the situation. She even held my hand when my blood was getting drawn by the nurses because I was nervous! That's unheard of! I LOVE this doctor and highly recommend her for all ages!

March 23, 2013•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 

 


Dr. Cedeno is an extremely caring and knowledgeable doctor. If there is a bit of a wait, it is well worth it as she spends as much time with you as is needed to be sure you're comfortable with your visit. 

August 16, 2018•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


Always therapeutic and worth the visit !

February 16, 2019•Shari W., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Always feel better when I meet with Dr.C. 

February 8, 2019•Maria V., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


She’s amazing! Very personable and caring.

Less than 1 year ago•Brittany K., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


She was very nice and sweet to me I really felt comfortable

January 17, 2019•Stephnie R., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


It was an awesome experience I have not seen a doctor in over 5 years and did not want to neither until I met Dr. C. I appreciate that she took the time to speak with me, address concerns, explain the test and made me feel comfortable through the process. She is knowledgeable, kind and above all honest. I will bring my wife and kids to see her and recommending her to friends.

May 18, 2012•Pedro A., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 

I was very impressed and happy with my first visit to Dr Cedeno. Both she and her staff are very professional, friendly and present a very relaxed atmosphere. I received their undivided attention for a considerable amount of time and it is very apparent they are cocerned about their patients and are very skilled and knowledgeable in their treatments.

September 13, 2013•Nancy L., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


I've been going to her for years. Shes the best! Cares deeply, remembers you, and really cares about making you better.

October 10, 2018•Eric G., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Very much a patient oriented doctor. Spends the time to get to know her patients and understand their concerns. She is very open and honest and the only doctor I have ever been too who is invested enough in her patients to treat the cause of a medical issue and not right away try too treat the effects of the reason you are there to see her.

June 19, 2015•Kris D., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr Cedeno is a very nice and informative physician. She takes her time to go over everything with you. She is not the kind of physician that tries to rush you out of her office. The only thing that I disliked was the wait time. I waited over an hour to be seen. I was so impressed with Dr Cedeno that the wait time didn't bother me after I left.

May 1, 2013•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


Very caring. Very knowledge. Listen to patient and. Dedicate interest seeming to care and concern in patient. Well being. She takes her time to. Listen and not just rush u away. I was. At first turn off by wait time but when I see her how she was detailed and listen. It answers why she took. Time with each patient.

July 24, 2014•Olwyn B., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Never had a doctor that made me and my daughter feel as if we were not just another patient. Took her time in explaining important medical matters we had and was extremely sympathetic with my daughter and her current day events. My daughter that is 16 left with peace of mind and a smile in her face. Great family practice!

May 7, 2012•Alida A., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


She is an excellent physician! So sweet! I took my kids for their yearly physical and she was so thorough! You can tell that she loves what she does. She took the time to explain everything and put us at ease. I had been looking for a pediatrician/family doctor since we moved here to FL. I think I finally found one!

August 6, 2013•Julia M., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


It was a pleasure, as always!! She's so easy to talk to and gives a sense of comfort. I'm also really liking the new staff Seems like a perfect fit!

More than 1 year ago•Gabriela R., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


I love Dr. Cedeno! She's amazing and she really cares about all patients!!

October 19, 2018•Teniqua L., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Always love coming to Dr. Jeanne! Makes me feel so comfortable.

October 22, 2018•Cindy C., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


She is an awesome Doctor . Very polite and gets straight to the point and tries to give you a solution. My special needs some took to her right away which he never does he is terrified of the doctors, but she made him feel comfortable and like family and he did very well at the appoinment.

October 30, 2015•Juan Jr H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


We are new to fl and needed a PCP I saw her reviews on this site and they were great! It is a small office but everyone is so nice and they truly treat you like family. She was really great with my 7 year old as was the staff... He has ADHD annnnd out of meds that day. Very happy we found her

April 15, 2014•Patricia Y., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


She's very down to earth and under standing. I was able to know that there's still doctors that truly love and honor the oath that they had sworn when graduated. I had no money for my copay and still she was kind and caring to accept see me. Thanks once again doctor. Olga HidalgoGato

October 2, 2013•Olga H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

Dr. Cedeño is the best! She greets all her patients with a smile and a hug. She always has a nice word of praise. She answers your text!!! Who does that now a days? You would be please with her and her staff. I am really happy to be under her care! Sincerely, Noila O

More than 1 year ago•Noila O., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Professional - Clean office - Staff is very attentive - Doctor shows real concern and passion - Genuine Real Folks doing a Great job of caring.

May 18, 2018•Jack H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


She cares for the patient needs and the atmosphere is friendly.

More than 1 year ago•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeno is the best! She doesn't rush her patients and she is very thorough with each of us! I would recommend her a thousand times over and over again!

April 24, 2018•Demetria J., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


I really like this office.... This was my kids first visit and the office staff was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Jeanne takes her time with her patients and she does not rush. She and the staff made my kids felt welcome and comfortable. Thank you for the awesome service. 

July 21, 2014•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc


Best Dr I have ever met in my life. She is not intimidating and she explained everything in lots of detail and genuinely cared. I'm really happy to have her as my new Primary Dr.

November 28, 2017•Cristina M., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


The doctor and her staff are the most kind and caring people I have ever encountered in the medical field. While the wait can be long, she affords all her patients her total attention and the time they need.

November 16, 2016•Theresa M., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 


EXCELLENT!!! She is definitely this families PERMANENT Physician!. God knows how hard it is to find that special Dr that you feel 100% with. Dr Cedeno goes above and beyond to ensure you receive the best service possible!

July 22, 2013•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


An actual kind caring Dr. with your well being in mind. You will wait a bit but she is well worth the wait. Well run professional staff. Small and personal office where people talk to you! I highly recommend!

April 6, 2016•Bobby B., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 


Dr Cedeno was fantastic she took time to explain exactly the issues at hand as well as the ramifications of not takeing care of it.The staff went out of their way to be prompt and courtious. Thanks Doc

March 20, 2013•Riley S., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


She’s always amazing and makes us, her patients, feel that she really cares. Thank you, Dr. Cedeno!

March 16, 2018•Maria B., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


I have had many doctors in my life and Dr.Cedeno rose far above them all. I am already feeling better physically and emotionally after one visit. Not only a great doctor but a wonderful kind person.

More than 1 year ago•Charles H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


The staff was incredibly attentive. Her office called me at 9AM to confirm our online appointment. Dr. Cedeno was incredibly knowledgeable and caring. More medical professionals should follow her lead.

March 6, 2013•Raymond O., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


I think she is an excellent doctor. She took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. She has an excellent bedside manner. Would highly recommend her to my friends and family.

June 5, 2012•Cheryl T., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


I love her and the staff!!!!! Simply things we might think is unimportant to use because we are so familiar with... She can contact to why its like that... I was learning myself

April 6, 2016•Shanise V., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeno is the most caring and compassionate doctor I've ever been to. She is my first primary care physician and after my first appointment, I'm not going to see anyone else!!

November 22, 2013•Onika D., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr Cedeno is AMAZING. I was recommended by a colleague of mine. So happy to have found her. She was so very sweet and genuinely took time to get to know me as a new patient.

December 21, 2015•Deva E., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


I am very impressed. Haven't met a dr. Like her in a long time! She's very professional and thorough and made me feel at home and comfortable. Great visit, seeing her again soon.

More than 1 year ago•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr Cedeno is an excellent physician. She was very thorough, kind, compassionate. She is very personable as well as her staff. The wait was long but in end she was great!

March 16, 2015•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeno is the best! She remembers all her patients and is very thorough

January 31, 2018•Demetria J., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Dr.Cedeno was awesome! She was very attentive and told me about herself and her practice. I felt very comfortable with her and will recommend her to anyone!

March 13, 2013•Lara Nicole H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Amazing doctor. She was one of the best I've ever been to. Im going to recommend her to EVERYONE I know. She made me feel like a person...not a patient.

October 22, 2014•Laura B., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Dr Jeanne is an awesome provider. She has a welcoming persona. She doesn't rush and actually performs a complete assessment. The staff are also great!

July 31, 2015•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


Very clean office - very professional and concerned staff. Big 2 thumbs up !

December 13, 2017•Jack H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


I felt as comfortable as ever; on any office visit. This was my first appointment with Dr. Cedeno, my new primary care doctor, and I am very pleased!

More than 1 year ago•Hugh W., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


 

Dr.Jeanne is awesome! She is attentive and goes out of her way to explain everything she is doing. I would highly reccommend her to anyone!

April 26, 2013•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


She's wonderful!!! She listens, provides great feedback and options. She has a warm manner and the staff are also great! Highly recommend.

September 9, 2013•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc


 

She is very personable, and thorough in what she does. She has a great passion to help people get and stay healthy. I was very impressed

April 24, 2012•Donna M., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 

I was very impress!! she is very good, she listen to what my issues are , and carefully made me understand, definitely recommend her.

More than 1 year ago•Anamaria R., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeno is a caring and compassionate doctor. I always appreciate her time and attention to all matters I dicuss with her.

October 27, 2015•Susan Z., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


I highly recommend Dr Cedeno, she seems to care about the well being of her patients. She listen and answered all of my questions.

January 27, 2014•Nicson S., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


My fav Doc! She is wonderful! So thorough and listens... makes me feel comfortable every time I have an appointment with her.

June 10, 2014•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 

 

I love going to see her. It’s always a good visit.

December 20, 2017•Anjelica H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 

She is awesome! Truly cares about her patients and spends as much time with them as needed. The best bedside manner!

April 19, 2016•Ricardo R., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


 

She is my new Dr. She takes the time to get to know you and understand your needs.I would highly recommend her to anybody.

December 12, 2014•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc


 

Outstanding, took her time to listen to me as a new patient. Very very thoughtful, will highly recommend her.

January 22, 2015•Ivette V., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 

She was wonderful! Very easy to talk to! Humble and explained everything clearly. She also gave great advice.

January 7, 2014•Zoe G., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Quick and easy, Dr. Cedeno is amazing and truly cares about her patients. Highly recommend her and her staff

December 6, 2013•Kayle D., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Jeanne is a great doctor. Lovely personality and always makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend her.

August 27, 2014•Precious J., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


I wish every healthcare provider was as kind and caring as Dr. Cedeno. Very highly recommended

May 24, 2016•Leslie H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 

She is an amazing doctor. Very caring and really takes the time to listen and answer all questions.

December 30, 2013•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc


How detailed she is with my health!!!

October 29, 2017•Sonia C., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


 

She loves what she is, a doctor. Caring staff and time well taken w/ patient by Dr. Elyse Cedeno

September 23, 2014•Sait J., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Great visit. She was very professional and she knew her stuff. She is now my primary physician!

April 22, 2014•Daniel K., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Never met a doctor so educational and informational... Great doctor is an understatement...

February 20, 2013•Rolinda W., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


The appointments take long because she actually listens and cares about you! Great Doctor

May 20, 2015•Teniqua L., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 

Dr Cedeno is incredibly personable and was knowledgeable. It was pleasure to meet her.

More than 1 year ago•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


Dr. Cedeno is a wonderful doctor. Takes her time to understand and help her patients.

More than 1 year ago•Tatiana L., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


 

It was great she explained everything so well I loved that . She is a great person

June 27, 2014•Dannie B., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Love her! Such a heartwarming person! So glad to have her as my health taker!

February 3, 2016•Noila O., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


She was wonderful. She was very professional but warm, caring and very articulate.

August 24, 2012•Larinda K., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


It was the best. She was very friendly and made you feel welcome and comfortable

More than 1 year ago•Na-indra L., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


 

I would see her again and again! She is so warm and sweet and thourough!

August 27, 2014•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 


She is super awesome and I will be recommending her to everyone I can!!!

August 7, 2015•Jennifer M., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


The attention i recieved was excellent!! looking forward to my follow up.

April 12, 2013•Pilar E., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


I feel very comfortable, I thank God that I find her as my new doctor.

May 6, 2012•Rose B., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


 

Excellent physician. Made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease.

November 18, 2015•Maritza N., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Excellent bedside manner and thorough physical exam. Happy staff too!

September 24, 2014•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc


She is a sweet heart and she took her time to listen to my concerns.

September 7, 2012•Jacqueline Z., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Dr Cedeno really knows her stuff. Best doctor I've ever seen.

More than 1 year ago•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc


 

Very compassionate, we are a team in my medical planning and care.

August 7, 2013•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc


She is amazing!! Highly recommend her office to everybody.

June 27, 2014•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc

 

She is Awesome! Warm, affectionate, and oh so caring!!!

More than 1 year ago•Noila O., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


She is an engaged listener, thoughtful, kind and sharp!

More than 1 year ago•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc


Pleasant, affectionate and caring! Love my doctor!

November 16, 2015•Noila O., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Excellent proffesional and very humanitarian person.

January 22, 2013•Ileana R., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 

Very compassionate makes you feel like a friend

July 22, 2013•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc


Great MD explains and takes her time with you.

July 25, 2014•Lisa H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 

 

She was very friendly and a great listener

June 30, 2012•Raquel L., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


It was great. She very nice and friendly.

February 22, 2014•Kamone P., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

 


Excellent service all around.

December 5, 2013•Initials hidden•Source: Zocdoc


Awesome doctor and friend!

June 10, 2015•Noila O., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Great Doctor and staff!

November 2, 2015•Teniqua L., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


She is a great Doctor

November 13, 2015•Mark H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


 

great, very welcoming

May 24, 2014•Ezell P., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


She was wonderful

More than 1 year ago•Khalil A., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Great service

August 11, 2014•Lisa H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


Very patient

June 25, 2012•Carl J., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc


 

Great dr

August 5, 2014•Lisa H., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

Location
The Family Docs
1601 N Palm Ave, Suite 102
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Phone: 754-219-8200
Fax: 954-374-6954
Office Hours

Get in touch

754-219-8200